Spencer Fortag

Spencer Fortag

Director

Spencer is our MD and started Dockside with the aim of bringing London standards to Kent. He has been a member of both the NAEA and ARLA for over 10 years and is a former Regional Representative for the latter. As the owner of a growing residential and commercial property portfolio, he understands well the trials and tribulations that property owners go through. Spencer has well over 20 years experience of regenerative Dock’s areas and specialises in new development reporting and investment due-diligence.

Spencer enjoys his time out of the office entertaining three, active teenage sons and taking part in the occasional car race across the UK and Europe.


Tiffany Scott

Tiffany Scott

Manager

01634 294 864

Tiffany@docksidekent.com


Liveta Mankauskaite

Liveta Mankauskaite

Senior Sales and Letting Consultant

01634 294 864

Liveta@docksidekent.com


Harry Prebble

Harry Prebble

Senior Sales and Letting Consultant

01634 393 704

Harry@docksidekent.com


Alice Gilbert

Alice Gilbert

Property Manager

01634 400 922

Alice@docksidekent.com


Bonni Ross

Bonni Ross

Local Property Expert

01634 294 864

Bonni@docksidekent.com


Eliza Merrony

Eliza Merrony

Trainee Sales and Lettings Consultant

01634 294 864

Eliza@docksidekent.com


Ellie Threadgold

Ellie Threadgold

Administration Assistant

01634 393 705

Ellie@docksidekent.com


Emily Crowhurst

Emily Crowhurst

Trainee Property Manager

01634 400 922

Emily@docksidekent.com


Jenny Foster

Jenny Foster

Sales and Lettings Consultant

01634 393 706

Jenny@docksidekent.com